Business Source Premier: A research database with full-text access for more than 2100 journals in the fields of business and economics, as well as market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.*
Hoonuit: Online how-to training on common software and devices, including Microsoft Office, Adobe Creative Suite, Google Docs, and iPad. Each online training course is made up of short 1- to 3-minute video segments, helping you get the most out of the training. This learn-at-your-own-pace solution offers the flexibility to skip lessons you’re already familiar with and review lessons that prove more difficult. All training is online and on-demand, available anywhere with Internet access.**
MasterFILE Premier: An all-encompassing database that contains full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and more. This database also contains full text for more than 500 reference books, over 107,000 primary source documents, and an image collection of nearly 600,000 photos, maps and flags.*
Regional Business News: A resource that provides full-text articles for nearly 100 regional business publications.*
Universal Class: Lifelong learning courses in over 30 subject areas, many of which offer continuing education units (CEUs). More than 500 courses are available, and all are designed and led by professional instructors to build deeper understanding and mastery of subject matter. Universal Class includes videos, assignments, quizzes, tests, and options for social media interaction with other learners. Take multiple classes, video-audit a course, learn at your own pace— flexible learning for you!**
- Business Toolkit– Tools for business success, courtesy of Isanti County
- SBA (U.S. Small Business Administration)- assistance for small business owners, workshops, planning, & counseling
- ThomasNet – Locate manufacturers, distributors, and service providers throughout the U.S.