Holiday Closings

Holiday hours for East Central Regional Library

2024 Holiday Closings & Hours Schedule by Month

View the table below to see schedule changes for East Central Regional Library this year.

Monday, January 1, 2024: New Years Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Monday, January 15, 2024: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Monday, February 19, 2024: Presidents Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Monday, May 27, 2024: Memorial Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Wednesday, June 19, 2024: Juneteenth

Schedule Change: Closed

Thursday, July 4, 2024: Independence Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Monday, September 2, 2024: Labor Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Thursday, September 26, 2024: All Staff Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Monday, November 11, 2024: Veterans Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2024: Thanksgiving Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2024: Christmas Eve

Schedule Change: Closed

Wednesday, December 25, 2024: Christmas Day 

Schedule Change: Closed

Ready to visit the library?

Check out our locations & hours to see when your local branch is open.