Holiday Closings

Holiday hours for East Central Regional Library

2022 Holiday Closings & Hours Schedule by Month

View the table below to see schedule changes for East Central Regional Library this year.

Saturday, January 1, 2022: New Years Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Monday, January 17, 2022: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Monday, February 21, 2022: Presidents Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Monday, May 30, 2022: Memorial Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Monday, July 4, 2022: Independence Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Monday, September 5, 2022: Labor Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Thursday, September 29, 2022: All Staff Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Friday, November 11, 2022: Veterans Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Thursday, November 24, 2022: Thanksgiving Day

Schedule Change: Closed

Saturday, December 24, 2022: Christmas Eve

Schedule Change: Closed

Monday, December 26, 2022: Christmas Day 

Schedule Change: Closed

Ready to visit the library?

Check out our locations & hours to see when your local branch is open.