Libraries closed for President’s Day

East Central Regional Library headquarters and all 14 branch locations will be closed on either Monday, February 20, or Tuesday, February 21, to observe President’s Day.

Closed Monday, Feb. 20: Aitkin Public Library, Cambridge Public Library, Chisago Lakes Area Library, Mora Public Library, North Branch Area Library, Princeton Area Library, and ECRL headquarters.

Closed Tuesday, Feb. 21: Hinckley Public Library, McGregor Public Library, Milaca Community Library, Mille Lacs Lake Community Library, Pine City Public Library, Rush City Public Library, Sandstone Public Library, and Wyoming Area Library.

Share this post: